Onyx Webb: Book Six

5/5 Stars

Onyx Webb: Book Six

Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz


From the authors: “In Book Six: The serial killer has taken his ultimate prize. In 2010, Koda attempts to find the girl in the mirror by crossing over to the other side. Onyx Webb finally has a new person in her life but like most things, it does not last.”

If you’ve made it this far, there’s no question that you should to go buy book six. Like, right now. Run, go do it, you know you want to. Scratch that, you NEED to read this book. You won’t be disappointed, and truth be told, we haven’t been let down yet.

If you are here and you don’t know about the Onyx Webb phenomenon, click below to see my previous reviews. Or click on the links to lead you straight to the books.

No amount of words I type will convey to you how amazing this series is. If you think I’m being overzealous, take your chances and read Onyx Webb, then come back and tell me your thoughts.

Book One Review   Buy Book One

Book Two Review   Buy Book Two

Book Three Review   Buy Book Three

Book Four Review    Buy Book Four

Book Five Review     Buy Book Five

Buy Book Six

I love being an Onyx Webb 100 member – I was given this book in exchange for an honest review. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s